Apr 24, 2014

Dave & Buster's, Inc. to Report Fourth Quarter & Full Year 2013 Financial Results on May 1, 2014

DALLAS, TX—(BUSINESS WIRE)—April 24, 2014—Dave & Buster's, Inc., a leading operator of high volume entertainment/dining complexes, today announced that it will report financial results for its fourth quarter and full year 2013 ended February 2, 2014 on May 1, 2014 at 8:00 a.m. Central Time (9:00 a.m. Eastern Time).

Management will hold a conference call to discuss these results that same day at 10:00 a.m. Central Time (11:00 a.m. Eastern Time).  The conference call can be accessed over the phone by dialing 1-888-510-1765 or for international callers by dialing 1-719-325-2435.  A replay will be available after the call for one year beginning at 1:00 p.m. Central Time (2:00 p.m. Eastern Time) and can be accessed by dialing 1-877-870-5176 or for international callers by dialing 1-858-384-5517; the passcode is 6570351.

Additionally, a live and archived webcast of the conference call will be available at www.daveandbusters.com under the Investor Relations section.

About Dave & Buster’s, Inc.

Founded in 1982 and headquartered in Dallas, Texas, Dave & Buster’s is the premier national owner and operator of 68 high-volume venues that offer a one stop destination of interactive entertainment options for adults and families, such as skill/sports-oriented redemption games and technologically advanced video and simulation games, a full menu of high quality food and beverages and attractive venues for sports viewing.  Dave & Buster’s currently has stores in 26 states and Canada. For additional information on Dave & Buster’s, please visit www.daveandbusters.com.

 

For further information contact:
Fitzhugh Taylor / Raphael Gross of ICR
203-682-8261 / 203-682-8253