Jun 05, 2018

Dave & Buster’s Entertainment, Inc. to Participate in Two Investor Conferences

DALLAS, June 05, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Dave & Buster's Entertainment, Inc., (NASDAQ:PLAY), (“Dave & Buster’s” or the “Company”), an owner and operator of entertainment and dining venues, today announced that the company will participate in the following investor conferences this month:

  • The William Blair 2018 Growth Stock Conference in Chicago, IL. The presentation will be held on Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 10:40 a.m. Central Time (11:40 a.m. Eastern Time).
     
  • The Jefferies 2018 Consumer Conference in Nantucket, MA. The presentation will be held on Tuesday, June 19, 2018 at 11:30 a.m. Eastern Time (10:30 a.m. Central Time).

Webcast information and accompanying slides will be available at www.daveandbusters.com under the Investor Relations section.

About Dave & Buster’s Entertainment, Inc.

Founded in 1982 and headquartered in Dallas, Texas, Dave & Buster's Entertainment, Inc., is the owner and operator of 114 venues in North America that combine entertainment and dining and offer customers the opportunity to "Eat, Drink, Play and Watch," all in one location.  Dave & Buster's offers a full menu of entrées and appetizers, a complete selection of alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages, and an extensive assortment of entertainment attractions centered around playing games and watching live sports and other televised events.  Dave & Buster's currently has stores in 38 states, Puerto Rico, and Canada.

For Investor Relations Inquiries:
Arvind Bhatia, CFA
Director of Investor Relations
214.904.2202
arvind_bhatia@daveandbusters.com

Primary Logo

Source: Dave & Buster's Entertainment, Inc.