Jun 03, 2016

Dave & Buster's Entertainment, Inc. to Participate in Three Investor Conferences

DALLAS, June 03, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Dave & Buster's Entertainment, Inc., (NASDAQ:PLAY), ("Dave & Buster's" or the "Company"), an owner and operator of entertainment and dining venues, today announced that the Company will participate in the following investor conferences this month:

  • The Piper Jaffray 36th Annual Consumer Conference in New York, NY.  The presentation will be held on Tuesday, June 14, 2016 at 3:30 p.m. Eastern Time (2:30 p.m. Central Time).  There will also be a cooking demonstration at 2:55 p.m. Eastern Time (1:55 p.m. Central Time).

  • The William Blair 36th Annual Growth Stock Conference in Chicago, IL. The presentation will be held on Wednesday, June 15, 2016 at 8:00 a.m. Central Time (9:00 a.m. Eastern Time).

  • The Jefferies 2016 Consumer Conference in Nantucket, MA.  The presentation will be held on Tuesday, June 21, 2016 at 8:00 a.m. Eastern Time (7:00 a.m. Central Time). 

Webcast information and accompanying slides will be available at www.daveandbusters.com under the Investor Relations section. 

About Dave & Buster's Entertainment, Inc.
Founded in 1982 and headquartered in Dallas, Texas, Dave & Buster's Entertainment, Inc., is the owner and operator of 84 venues in North America that combine entertainment and dining and offer customers the opportunity to "Eat Drink Play and Watch," all in one location. Dave & Buster's offers a full menu of "Fun American New Gourmet" entrées and appetizers, a full selection of alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages, and an extensive assortment of entertainment attractions centered around playing games and watching live sports and other televised events.  Dave & Buster's currently has stores in 30 states and Canada.

For Investor Relations Inquiries:
Raphael Gross of ICR
203.682.8253